I Consider This Art - Magic Restoration in Teeth

You draw with your pencil face details But I draw with my carver your teeth details

I love dentistry and this is why I made my work well

Although I am not very creative in drawing and so on, but I had a passion to enter the Faculty of Dentistry in order to focus on one thing, and when I went deeper, I loved cosmetic surgery more than surgery and tooth extraction and others.

You just feel like you've done something new and you've done something perfect when you remove the black and restore the natural look to what it was.

I cannot describe to you the happiness of the patients for sure, but this is my wonderful job that I love.

7de81961-98bc-449b-8e90-7d9edd952bc4.jpg

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFtvV7eHnjxzBz2W1EH9zXjDzyErchgTAayCvokm6Yfc6vHnPCRH6rycBrvQMRWeouw2N9jAUxxcBTwc.png

In this picture also, I was able to remove the decay and restore the details of the tooth as it was, using only white cosmetic fillings.

image.png
Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFtvV7eHnjxzBz2W1EH9zXjDzyErchgTAayCvokm6Yfc6vHnPCRH6rycBrvQMRWeouw2N9jAUxxcBTwc.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency