Who is CoquiCoin? This is me [ENG-SP]


Hi, Hivers and members of the @OCD community. It is my first post in the community. But it isn't my first one in Hive. So instead of calling it my presentation. I will call it my re-introduction. I did a pretty short one a couple of months ago when I joined Hive. But at that time, I was a bit lost and overwhelmed by so many details in Hive. So the time has passed. And thanks to the invaluable help of my friend @carolinacardoza, I've learned a few things. And Carolina suggested I should make a new presentation. And I also remembered that in the previous one, I had received a comment from this community inviting me to introduce myself. And as it's better late than never, here I am.


So, Who is CoquiCoin? My real name is Eliana. I'm Venezuelan, and I live in Caracas.

My most precious treasure is my family, and sharing my time with them is what I value the most.

CollageFamily.jpeg

I worked for many years in the corporate world. In the beginning, in project control and then in the financial and budgeting areas. And I have some experience in film production. Now, I'm working on my own from home. And I also write on some platforms.

I'm not new to the world of cryptocurrencies. And I love the cryptoverse. But still, I consider myself a newbie on this, and I have a lot to learn.

What do I like?

I love to travel. Although now, I cannot do it as much as before. Due to the economic crisis in my country, and more recently due to the pandemic. But I have many travel memories and anecdotes of memorable places that I would love to share here.

YoenTopkapi.jpeg

I love food and cooking from time to time, especially when it's not part of the routine, and I prepare something special. So I will probably share in my posts here some foodie's experiences.

I like to read and appreciate nature. I will also share some of the beautiful things that my country and my city have. Because despite the times we are living in, Venezuela is still a beautiful country that has many things to offer. So I will also write about that here.

ElianaConGuacamayas.jpeg

My experience writing

My experience in the world of blogging goes back many years. When the blogs in Spanish began to become popular, specifically in 2004. I had a personal blog in Blogger, and I used to write in some thematic blogs in Spanish. Until my work and personal obligations made me abandon them. I hadn't written again until March of this year, when I discovered Noise.cash and Read.cash. On both platforms, I've been writing ever since. And they have given me back my blogging mojo. And this desire to write is here to stay. So I hope I can get a space here at Hive too.

That's all for the moment. If you got here, thank you very much for reading.

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin

You can find me at

Noise.CashRead.CashTorumTwitter

Octubre 11, 2021

EN ESPAÑOL


Hola Hivers y miembros de la comunidad de @OCD. Esta es mi primera publicación en la comunidad, pero no la primera en Hive. Así que en vez de llamarla mi presentación, la llamaré mi re-introducción. Pues hice una bastante escueta hace un par de meses. En ese momento estaba un poco perdida y abrumada por tantos detalles en Hive. Pero ha pasado el tiempo y gracias a la invaluable ayuda de mi amiga @carolinacardoza he aprendido algunas cosas. Y Carolina me sugirió que hiciera una nueva presentación. Y entonces recordé que en la anterior había recibido un comentario de esta comunidad invitándome a presentarme. Y como más vale tarde que nunca, aquí estoy.


Así que, ¿Quién es CoquiCoin?. My verdadero nombre es Eliana, soy venezolana y vivo en Caracas.

Mi tesoro más preciado es mi familia y compartir mi tiempo con ellos es lo que más valoro.

CollageFamily.jpeg

Trabajé durante muchos años en el mundo empresarial. Al inicio en el control de proyectos y luego en las áreas de finanzas y presupuesto. Y tengo experiencia en producción cinematográfica. Ahora, trabajo desde casa. Y también escribo en algunas plataformas.

No soy nuevo en el mundo de las criptomonedas. Y me encanta el criptoverso. Pero aún me considero un novato en esto y tengo mucho que aprender.

¿Qué me gusta?

Me encanta viajar. Aunque ahora no puedo hacerlo tanto como antes. Por la crisis económica de mi país y más recientemente por la pandemia. Pero tengo muchos recuerdos de viajes y anécdotas de lugares memorables que me encantaría compartir aquí.

YoenTopkapi.jpeg

Me encanta comer y cocinar de vez en cuando, sobre todo cuando no es parte de la rutina, y preparo algo especial. Así que probablemente compartiré en mis publicaciones aquí, algunas experiencias gastronómicas.

Me gusta leer y apreciar la naturaleza. También compartiré algunas de las cosas hermosas que tienen mi país y mi ciudad. Porque a pesar de los tiempos que vivimos, Venezuela sigue siendo un país hermoso que tiene muchas cosas que ofrecer. Así que también escribiré sobre eso aquí.

ElianaConGuacamayas.jpeg

Mi experiencia escribiendo

Mi experiencia en el mundo de los blogs se remonta a muchos años atrás. Cuando los blogs en español empezaron a popularizarse, concretamente en 2004. Tuve un blog personal en Blogger y colaboré en algunos blogs temáticos en español, hasta que el trabajo y las obligaciones personales me hicieron abandonarlo. No había vuelto a escribir hasta marzo de este año, cuando descubrí Noise.cash y Read.cash. En ambas plataformas he estado escribiendo desde entonces. Y me han devuelto el gusto por la escritura. Y este deseo de escribir llegó para quedarse. Así que espero poder conseguir un espacio aquí en Hive también.

Esto es todo por el momento. Si llegaste hasta aquí, muchas gracias por leer.

Todas las imágenes y escritos me pertenecen a menos que se indique lo contrario.

© CoquiCoin

También me puedes encontrar en

Noise.CashRead.CashTorumTwitter

Octubre 11, 2021







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency