RE: Managing online blogging and offline activities, what's your favorite hive community?.

Time is always a factor isn’t it? It’s tough to do it all! I focus my time on communities I created myself and some other ones I enjoy but it’s mostly at night before bed that I can do this. During work hours, occasionally.

The weekend is a really fun community to try! It’s run by a friend of mine Galen and there’s the weekend engagement topics. One should be coming out tonight or tomorrow for the weekend. It’s really fun and an awesome way to get introduced to people you may have never seen before!

My gem of a community is called rant complain talk. It’s a great place for just random old stuff but it ends up being a lot of fun most of the time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency