RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

Can’t believe it’s been that long man! Sorry I haven’t been in one of your posts for a while, I haven’t been spending much time on my feed lately with my outreach stuff. Some guy credited my outreach to him and the positive experience it was to the reason he bought 100k hive and powered up lol.

x130o3.jpg

I won’t have time to check out all of those posts but I will check out some of them. I always enjoy reading yours, that’s the truth. You have authenticity to all of it, not forced or fake emotions or words. Your father was an artist with his brush and pencils but I think you and Taraz are artists in your own right with your words and prose.

Although we’ve never met, I feel as if we would be friends that would shoot the shit like normal friends do. Lots of people don’t want to associate with others but on here we can associate with so many and from any part of the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency