Blender Hammer Part 2

Hi there!

I'm here with part 2 of my project, I've added some details to the hammer and tried to texture it. Even if I through at the start of my journey of learning that the modelling was the hard part, for this hammer the UV mapping gave me some hard times. The custom models like the holes inside the hammer and the arrow heads inside the circles weren't easy to unwrap for the texture to look decent.

final.png

final 3.png

final 2.png

I'm not so sure now if I should continue working on this or begin a new project considering what I've learned until now.
What do you think? Also, I'm open to ideas for something new.


The first part of the project:
Blender Hammer - Part 1


You should check out: @vladalexan, @enjar, @liberosist

Cheers,
@cm0isa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency