This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Who am I

Good day hivers!
I am newly registered
herein on this platform and it's a normal feeling of a little bit confused about the rules and regulations on this site, I am willing to learn more about here the upcoming days of staying here.

My first post is I want to give a little glimpse of myself.

20220220_132112.jpg

I am 35 years old and from the Philippines and currently working as a domestic helper in Kuwait for about 5 years and a half I have 2 daughters named cleofe 14 years old the youngest named Sophia 10 years old, My username was cleophia for I combined the names of my children, I have a live-in partner for 15 years named Alfie the father of my children his the one taking care of them in the Philippines we still not yet get married for some reason and we are long distance for a couple of years but thankfully that we are going strong despite the distance between us for we know that only few can survive having this kind of relationship.
Screenshot_20220325-133126_Facebook.jpgMy partner

I missed my family the last time I go to the Philippines was last July 2018 it has been nearly 4 years that I haven't hugged and been with them physically but I need to sacrifice my happiness for our future and I need to be strong and brave and hoping and praying that I can go back to them within this year in Gods will.

20210519_094002.jpgCleofe and Sophia

I am a coffee lover my day will not be complete without a cup of brewed coffee, being a domestic helper needs to be patient all the time for I am dealing with different types of people and different cultures and religions and I am proud that I possess this character because it is the key for me to survive, and to be successful for whatever path I take.

20220220_134930.jpg
Nescafe lover yarn

My favorite pet is a dog this picture of mine I am holding the dog of my Kuwaiti employer but I am the one taking care of this puppy I truly love her but unfortunately, she died already and we feel broke knowing that she leaves us but we can not do anything but to move on so far, my employer still didn't buy another dog for she still has been a trauma for what had happened to our dog.

Screenshot_20211119-172822_Gallery.jpg
Meet Queen shes Pomeranian
That's all for me today I hope I find more friends.

Logo
Center