This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction about Myself

Hello @hive community, am glad to be here My name is clavex cyril Nwaobasi native of imo state.. ihitte uboma L.G. A to be precised, normally addressed as clavexcyril. A university undergraduate, crypto Enthusiast, web graphic designer. I was determined to and glad to be here😊.

20220419_155810.jpg

WHAT DO I DO
Like i said earlier apart from being a university undergraduate so I study chemistry which I love studying and learning.i am also in the crypto market which I trade, invest and give put signals in the crypto blockchain i also buy and sell all kind of coin in bulk or in unit.
I am a graphic which I make use of Adobe photoshop and vs code.

MORE ABOUT ME
I am a very nice going fellow with a huge sense of humour ,friendly which I am always happy to meet new friends and I am told that I am very calm and humble

20220419_152922.jpg

HOW I GOT HERE
I got to know about hive through a website because crypto blockchain social platform I saw various list of ideas I choose hive because I feel it will benefit me and I love to post the link but I can't find the website page among.

FUTURE PROSPECTIVES
I hope to graduate from my university with a excellent degree and become useful in the hive community.

Thanks for reading, l I hope i get new friends here..