Introducing Myself To Hive Community.

ছবিওয়ালা on Instagram_ __effects _dhakagraam _portrait _photographer__ByJv555gXVu(JPG).jpg

I've introduced myself with comedy, and once you've introduced yourself as something, that's where people keep you. That's where people like to hold you.
-- Bernie Mac

Hello Everyone, Nice to meet you all here.

My name is Somudro Saha and I am a student by profession. But most of my relatives and my friends know me as a photographer by profession. funny, isn't it?? I spend most of my time in #photography rather than studying.

But that doesn't mean I don't study, right? I am studying in college right now. I am the only child of my parents. I am a young boy of 17 year's old with a lot of dreams.

rsz_dji_0033.jpg

In the eyes of the drone

Here in my area, I grew old having fun, making a lot of friends. Some of my friends are Shimanto, Azam, Saimul, Ongkon. Some of them are batchmates in school, and some of them are friends because we live in the same area.

And all of us like to explore and visit new places. In most cases, we visit the rural areas of our city.

My Passion:

Having a hobby of photography is very common, but not everyone has a passion for photography. Yes, I have a passion for photography. It's my love of life.

IMG_6944.jpg

rsz_20210521_082329_1.jpgrsz_1img_7067.jpg

These are some of the street photography of my own. I like to do street photography.

rsz_img_0214.jpgrsz_120210228104755_5i2a6581.jpg

Although street photography is my passion, I do wedding photography as a profession. I have done several wedding photography events.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Hope all of you will give me a hand on the way of my journey in this #HIVE community.

That's All For Today.

If you enjoyed this post, click the UpVote button, and don't forget to leave a comment. You can visit my profile for more.

See you around in my next post. until then goodbye. Wish you have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency