My Introductory Post To Hive Blockchain

Hurray!!! Finally, I'm here•
Am so excited to be part of this great blockchain. Last week, my friend introduced me to this blockchain and said I could showcase my abilities, especially my writing and drawing skills.

My name is Adedokun Daniel Miracle. Literally, everyone I know calls me Chinese daniel, this is because every time I have a haircut, I look like a Chinese monk😂😂. Funny, right?

I was born into a family of six; four girls and two boys. And as faith would have it I am the last born of the family. My siblings don't really like talking to me because of our age differences they are way older than I do.

I was born and brought up in Osun State, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.

My hobbies?

Watching movies

Um. I love to watch movies a lot and I do that almost every day. I really enjoy watching action movies, Chinese movies to be precise. My best Chinese movies of all time are ashes of love, the legend of mount shu, and the legend of the white snake. Ashes of love are my favorite.

Playing football

Playing football means the world to me. I love football so much. Personally, I think it's a form of exercise. My friend taught me how to play football, when we were young he was so good at playing football I admired him a lot I had to tell him to tell him to teach me how to play football, we used to play football in our verandah, till it became a part of me.

Drawing

Drawing is one of the many gifts God gave to me. Drawing gives me happiness.

At the age of five, I used to draw shapes, at the age of eight I developed an interest in drawing mom and dad's pictures. Both my parents motivated me to draw. Whenever there is a drawing competition to draw they always bought me all the drawing equipment, so that I can be able to participate in the competition this really brought out the best in me.

I felt really confident after I learned more about drawing. I there are varieties of pencils like 3B,4B,5B,6B,7B,8B, F, and so on. I also draw my friends when they needed me to.

This really helped me a lot and I didn't regret learning to draw, with this I started my discover my purpose.

Running

I have been representing my school for 5 years in running competitions. Running is also a God deposited gift I have discovered whenever I run I find myself running at very top speed without any stress. I discovered the joy that suddenly springs out of me whenever I run then, I continued participating in running activities on and on

Career

I have always had dreams that one day I will become a medical doctor. I want to become a medical doctor because I love to care for people a lot, my friend’s mum is a nurse, she told me the beauty in becoming a medical doctor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency