Errands day with me! | Life vlog


Hey guys!

Made a video about my favorite activity every week which is my errands day where I pay bills, buy medicines, deliver some of the things I sell and other errands.
I usually try to gather and do it in one day which is usually on Mondays when I don't have work. I try to help my parents do these for them since my mom can't go out anymore due to her disability and my stepdad mostly takes care of her.
Doing these help me learn about the value of budgeting, saving, finding good deals and discounts, how business works and all those adulting stuff. haha
This also helped me become more responsible, learn how to manage my time, being patient, being organized too which I really suck at. hhaha

Anyway, just a life vlog-slash-diary vlog. Thank for watching!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency