Just joined hive..

My names are lenar movito and i currently live in Spain but married to a man from Venezuela ,i live with my husband alone in the State, no kids for now..we wanted it that way..

I come from a wonderful nuclear family , great parents and lovely siblings..

img_0.3844560460551984.jpg

I am a kind of person that tends to usually spend her leisure time in socializing with friends and also I love to try out new things I don't know how to do. I love travelling and taking road trips, I love to sing....

I want to learn alot of about cryptocurrencies so that I will be able to make better decisions when trying to invest on the crypto market.

Honestly, I really do not have any experience with crypto, all I know is Bitcoin and the price goes up and comes down.

The reason why i decided to join this platform is that i plan to improve my research skills,and my writing skills and i also to learn from the good content other users post. I also aim to socialize and meet new people on the platform....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency