Poem It's another day

sol.jpg


It's another day


It's another day without your dreams, another day.
It's another night without your kisses, another night.

I wander like a madman among hidden things,
in your silence as deep as your eyes.

I'm making fire signals on the horizon because to follow your footsteps I have only the last traces you left on my skin.

It's another night without your voice that soothes me, that wakes me up... it's another night.

Autumn is a rumour of abandonment that accumulates lost leaf stars,those you don't know but I'm going to find for you.

Now where, where is the rose that I raised with my hands to the sky Where is the sweet spike that entered my chest when you shot your kisses.

I only know it's another day where I die without a word from you, another day that dies without any of your words.


baner626x80.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency