Bienvenidos a mi primer Blog/ Welcome to my First blog

Hola Hivelovers mi nombre es Kare Ortiz Estoy muy emocionada de comenzar en está comunidad,inicié gracias a un amigo, me compartió su experiencia personal,luego de varios días de indagar entonces me dije porque No? Llegar hasta acá me ha dado mucha curiosidad,aprender nuevos temas y conocer de otras personas,culturas, habilidades,pasiones,esto será todo un reto.

Hello Hivelovers my name is Kare Ortiz I am very excited to start in this community,I started thanks to a friend, she shared her personal experience with me,after several days of investigating, then I said to myself, why not?Getting here has made me very curious, learning new topics and getting to know other people,cultures,skills, passions,this will be quite a challenge

53E73F22-0282-40C4-9DB6-C9214774032A.jpeg

Amo el mar nací en Cumaná Venezuela, un lugar mágico con playas hermosas,cuándo estoy muy cargada de trabajo o de situaciones allí es donde realmente quiero estar en el mar, es mi manera de desconectar y comenzar de nuevo.

I love the sea I was born in Cumaná Venezuela,a magical place with beautiful beaches, when I am very loaded with work or situations that is where I really want to be in the sea, it is my way of disconnecting and starting over.

93FF3D35-3D47-4E6F-AECD-02E087EFABC2.jpeg

Tengo dos hijas maravillosas,mi esposo ha sido mi pilar durante todos estos años,soy afortunadamente feliz,soy una mujer optimista,guerrera soñadora y me gustaría compartirles un poco sobre mis experiencias personales, vivencias y lo que me apasiona hacer, amo la cocina además de la moda. Estas son las dos grandes facetas que me definen además de ser mamá.

I have two wonderful daughters,my husband has been my pillar during all these years, I am fortunately happy,I am an optimistic woman, a dreamy warrior and I would like to share a little about my personal experiences, experiences and what I am passionate about doing, I also love cooking of fashion. These are the two great facets that define me in addition to being a mother.

562EBB64-51E2-4C37-B0B9-B6F056E97312.jpeg

9957AEFE-C0DB-453D-9213-A3E7F631680C.jpeg

75279CA7-54AA-470A-A866-8C7BA8DA7DBD.jpeg

8A329027-D34F-465B-A509-15FC5A8D5C54.jpeg

2AECA2C5-F4D7-45A9-8BBE-FF42C98296D5.jpeg

2DD49C2B-2108-47FC-A9AF-2A5E47E2F225.jpeg

Amigos espero me visiten por aquí,me sigan y estén pendientes de mi contenido, ya quiero ver que me repara el Futuro en el mundo de Hive. Saludos.

Friends,I hope you visit me here,follow me and keep an eye on my content,I want to see what the Future repairs for me in the world of Hive.Regards.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad y puedes ver más sobre mi en mi mi cuenta de instagram.

All images are my property and you can see more about me on my my instagram account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency