This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce myself to the community

Hello!
I’m new to this platform so I want to introduce myself a bit.
My name is Szandra and I'm Hungarian and I am 31 years old. I have a 3 year old son who I will be raising alone soon because me and his dad are just breaking up. I only write this because I will definitely write posts about it in the future, what it’s like to be a single parent, and so on.

img_0.5716162932041496.jpg

I really dropped into the world of social media a few years ago and the world of crypto a year ago when I joined noise.cash. Before that I was on Kiki and Tsu (currently Display) which many of you are probably familiar with. Thanks to these two apps, I really loved photography and got to know a lot of nice people.

img_0.8144359593805612.jpg

Noise.cash opened more gates for me and I got to know more people. I don’t have a job in my private life right now, I’m trying to make a living online. I can’t categorize exactly what types of posts you can expect from me because I tend to write about very mixed topics like events in my life, things that occupy me, rarely ctypto, and I also really like challenges and prompts.
I love to bake and cook,

img_0.030349494353864994.jpg

hike in nature alone or with my son

img_0.3226678122557049.jpg

and am very interested in mysterious stories, famous and special crimes.
I’ve always loved useful and practical things, like making certain things myself instead of buying them, or using things that many would simply throw in the trash.

So, for example, I use coffee grounds in several ways, I make tea from apple peel, and things like that. I will definitely write about these in the future.

I hope you will accept me and I will make new friends here as well.