My introduction

Hello everyone!

I'm Cliven, you can also call me Clive. I never thought that this platform exist up until I met my colleague @explorewithsasha. She shared to me her new hobby which is writing and I'm very interested as I have a lot of things to share with you and interest that might caught your attention. My main goal is to gain experience and also improve my skills in communicating and writing. I know that meeting a lot of great people here with a lot of experience will help me improve and achieve my goals.

Here's a little background about me; I'm from Butuan City but now, I'm currently residing in Cebu City. I came to Cebu last 2014 to look for opportunities and to finish my studies. I am currently working and at the same time studying Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering at University of Cebu. Honestly, it's really difficult and challenging to do both, but yet it's satisfying as I live independently while helping my parents financially.

I love to buy and eat exotic food. I also love to travel to places where there are waterfalls. I like listening to ballad love songs and trying to play them using my guitar. My interests and hobbies include playing chess and reading manga, playing online games and the most interesting part is I love reading math books. Since, I've mentioned about traveling, here are some places that I already visited.

  • Iligan City
  • Surigao City
  • Cagayan City
  • Camiguin Island
  • Bohol
  • Cebu - including (Bantayan Island and Sumilon Island and other places in North and South of Cebu) I am very excited to share all my travel photos and experiences, especially to those who have not visited those places mentioned above one at time.

Camiguin.jpg

buhi buhay.jpg

waterfalls.jpg

Adventure.jpg

If my interests and hobbies matches yours, feel free to like, upvote and follow me and I will do the same. Up until my next blog, see you around hivers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
61 Comments
Ecency