MIDNIGHT SINNER - NEARLY AT 10,000!

So I started making music and sharing on this blockchain way way back in 2018.

I started studying and unfortunately had to get out of crypto for a bit which is why when I came back I was suprised to learn of the Hardfork and just how beautiful the Hive platform is compared to the alternative. I've been slaving away doing stupid hours on music which has culminated in a few projects and now this!

I'm quite and introspective person in general and reading through some of my old posts on the blockchain actually brought a tear to my eye, the immutability of it as well as those memories stored forever. Got some interesting projects to come soon that I shelved to do with Hive, music and some secret stuff up the sleeve.

Am blown away by the support so far and would love to know the communities thoughts on this I think it could hit 10k by end of week! Am currently in process of being verified but can assure you its the same old dreamer blockchainyouth

I hope you are all keeping safe and sound, Harry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency