My One Night Stand


I have heard but it has never happened to me before until the night I met Brian.....


It was at the lounge, I went there with my friends to chill for the weekend when I saw him sitting all by himself. He was a fine handsome man sitting alone and looking so sad. "Is he okay?", I thought to myself. I tried to focus on my friends as they had fun but the look on his face bothered me so much, so she decided to talk to him.

After a while, I stood from where I sat to his spot and started a conversation. "Hi", I said smiling. "I have been watching you for a while now....are you okay?", I asked still smiling but with a worried look on my face.

"I am alright, thanks for asking", he replied without looking at her. I wasn't going to give up just like that so I pressed on "Are sure, you look unhappy. Okay, can I at least keep you company", I asked.

This time he looked at me and nodded for me to go ahead. "I am Sonya by name, you?", I asked.

"Brian, do you care for anything wine..beer?", he asked signalling to the waiter. "Wine would be just fine", I said.

We began to talk about the smallest things around us and we got to know a little about each other. We drank a lot that night, although I can't remember who kissed who first. However, I remember holding onto him and kissing him passionately like we had knew each other before then. He kisses went from my lips to my neckline as I began to feel my blood boil with want.

We found our way to his hotel room, then he asked if I was okay with "this", I was not in the position to think..."how could he ask me such". All I wanted was for his hands to play through very part of me, so I pulled him closer. Then the night of my life began, he took my breasts in lips and tickled them, oh, I began to moan softly...that is one of my weakness, he got me good. I wanted to whisper in his ears but he knew what to do and when to do it...so all I had to do was enjoy every bit of it.

As he hands slide through my hips and waist, I reached downwards to feel him, he let out a deep breath when I touched him....it felt so strong and big. Then I gave him the "Job" for a few secs and went down to catch the balls, there I heard him groan. With no much time to waste, I felt him in me as he began to thrust in and out holding my breast firmly.

Wrapping myself around him tightly, he pushed further into me. It drove him crazy as I moaned and whispered how good he is in his ears. I rolled him over as it was my turn to give him a ride of his life....I took him to places he could never imagine, as he groaned and held onto me tightly. My heart began to race fast as we held onto each other and climaxed. With a smile on my face I slept off feeling so satisfied.



Waking up to the sound of my alarm, I turned quickly to put it off so as not to wake up Brian. But when I turned he was no longer there, I called out his name to see if he was in the bathroom but no one answered then I saw the note.


Dear Sonya,

I am sorry to have you wake up without me by your side. I had one amazing night with you that I won't forget in a hurry. I am getting married today, I had a cold feet hence the reason I was that way. I hope you meet someone who would be by your side when you wake up in the morning.

I had no words, no one to blame but the tingling feeling I felt when he touched me...I blame the hormones. Just like that it became a one night stand...I became a story to tell.





Click on images for the source, images used are from pixabay...except otherwise specified. 💮


image.png


"I am @bliss11, a fun writer, a vlogger and a positive thinker. I love to explore different possibilities and I believe dreams are achievable".


Original post written by @bliss11


💮💮💮


Gracias! ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency