This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

HAPPY NEW YEAR HIVERS

celebration-6880059__480.webpSource
The long awaited 2022 is now here and I really want to use this opportunity to wish you all a Happy New year.

We made it again not by our power but by God's grace and mercy.

I'm really happy to be alive and seeing everyone around save and sound, happy and celebrating despite everything that has happened so far.

Being alive is something to celebrate for and so I am celebrating everyone here on hive and I am celebrating very hive community from @OCD

I'm grateful to every single person that has helped encourage my journey so far.
All Thanks to @readthisplease who helped me onboard and all thanks to @otshotz,@attentionneeded,@estherscott,@hironakamura,@stef1234 has well.

Also My gratitude goes to @ocdb,@hivebuzz, @hiveonbord,@ecency @steemed-proxy,@curie,@newsflash,@postpromoter,@stayoutofthers,@nateaguila,@therising,@takow,@belemo,@jlsplatts,@marcocasaeio,@foxon,@emrebeyler,@postoken, And hundreds of others I can't mention here because of time who has also help upvote to encourage my journey so far and I'm using this medium to wish you all a happy blast New year. I welcome you all to 2022!

sparkling-wine-6786251__480.webpSource

My loved ones, friends and well-wishers as well. Today is really a blast and don't allow anything take that away from you today. Celebrate life has you are opportune to live in it for this long without any bad news.

I know some of us lost our love ones along the line but hey, life happens.. so let's forget about the past and celebrate the present and build on a better future.

happy-new-year-6838220__480.webpSource

Happy new year my beloved hivers I love you all and stay safe