The Sweet Serpent Of Eden

362.jpg

The way she moved,
The sweet serpent of Eden.
It should be illegal,
I thought,
To touch the scales on her legs.
She’d hiss and lick her cherry lipstick in front of me.
The earth shivered and I think every element
Was made aware of her existence,
She was the mother of the waters,
The sister of the lands,
The princess of the blue cloud castles,
The goddess of the fires,
For this a woman I run after
To kneel before temptation
Is the sweetest pleasure known.

This artwork was recreated by me somewhere in the month of September 2020 where the lockdown ended and I could get out and have a breath of fresh air finally after 6 months of staying indoors.

It's been a really long time since i've written a new poem even and i've written over 300+ of them sadly only a handful of people have ever read them. Hmm maybe one day I might publish my anthology Maybe!!

Keeping it short today, See you guys tomorrow.


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency