Finally Doing What I Love

So I got hired to do Diesel Cafes Media & Communications three days back yaay!!😢

I pretty much have to manage their online presence which is pretty much my expertise pretty much all us millennial's are good at it LOL.

These images don't have my watermarks because I for the company so I kinda cant put it on them, makes my job easier here as well just shoot process and upload.

I'm just really happy that I got this job I can finally take solid images all day long now which is really good for me.

D22.jpg

D20.jpg

D23.jpg

D16.jpg

Well I just got to know that there exists a max file upload size here uggghh 😂 I had to take a screenshot of a few images to put it up here.

Screenshot 2021-08-24 at 3.57.24 PM.png

Screenshot 2021-08-24 at 3.58.02 PM.png

This job is keeping me pretty much occupied which is just perfect for me.


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency