My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain

Greetings to the #Hive and its users

The excitement of meeting you is indescribable for me. I hope we can get to know each other more, share knowledge and materials and have a good time together.

Who am I?

I want to operate here under the pseudonym "MHD". These shortened words are a word that in my language means a cradle and a source of comfort.

I hope I can be the same by expressing my content here.

How did I get to know the Hive?

Each of us spends hours on Socials and the Internet. Regardless of our goals, we get to know different people and institutions. Blockchain technology and everything related to it has become a routine thing. For those who are interested in writing, it is exciting to find a decentralized place that offers this possibility on a decentralized platform.

I came across Hive while doing my daily internet surfing. A blockchain that, in addition to having big and successful games like #splinterlands, provides the possibility to write and create your own world by sharing what you like on the blockchain platform. A very exciting part.

What do I want to do in HIVE?

This is my first post. I like to write about everything I like. From feelings and what humanity is facing today. About different thoughts and cultures and also about the hive itself !

I want to follow all news about hive to know more about it. I will share what I have with you and grow step by step.

What I like is to grow with your help and of course I will help them grow by daily monitoring and upvoting others so that they can continue to work continuously while feeling good about the hive so that the hive can also to grow.

It's a win-win situation and I know very well that to be successful you have to help others succeed because the more people succeed on a platform, the better and better that platform will be.

Summary

Let's grow together. Compassionate criticism always leads to improvement and improvement. I always welcome them.

Thanks to all of you
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
208 Comments
Ecency