[Esp/Eng]. Compartir Familiar/Family Sharing

Hola amigos de hive me siento agradecida y dando las gracias a Dios por darme un dia mas de vida, y de permitirme compartir con ustedes un nuevo contenido.

Hello friends of hive, I am grateful and thanking God for giving me one more day of life, and for allowing me to share new content with you.

_20210917_152808.jpg

Hoy quiero hablar de una noche agradable y feliz de compartir un rato en familia, con mi mamá, mis hijos y mi hermano que había llegado de la ciudad de Caracas distrito capital Venezuela.

Today I want to talk about a pleasant and happy night of spending time with my family, with my mother, my children and my brother who had arrived from the city of Caracas, the capital district of Venezuela.
_20210917_152821.jpg

Mi madre muy contenta porque su hijo la vino a visitar y compartir con ella momentos inolvidables,
Ese dia hablamos, reimos, y nos acostamos a media noche, la felicidad de una madre es ver a sus hijos felices. Así ellos estén hecho hombre y mujeres, ella siempre los vera como sus pequeños hijos. Así es el amor de madre darle lo mejor a sus hijos.

My mother was very happy because her son came to visit her and share unforgettable moments with her,
That day we talked, laughed, and went to bed at midnight, the happiness of a mother is to see her children happy with her. So they are made men and women, she will always see them as her little children. This is how mother's love is to give the best to her children.

_20210917_152834.jpg

_20210917_152808.jpg

Lo mas bonito es compartir en familia.

Hasta la próxima. Dios los bendiga.

The most beautiful thing is to share with the family.

Until next time. God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency