This is my introduction post on Hive.

Hello everyone, today I would like to introduce myself first. I am writing this article at 04.00 am Indonesian time. I joined hive last march but today i just tried to write one new article. Maybe some of you are curious about who I am.

whatsapp_image_2022_04_22_at_09.33.38.jpeg

Who am I ? let me tell you.

My name is Bayu Tirta Aman Pratama. My friends usually call me as Bayu Pratama, many of my other friends also call me as Bayu. I was born in March 1998. I am the first child of my father and mother.

whatsapp_image_2022_04_22_at_09.33.39.jpeg

How can I find out about this Hive? At first, I was sitting with my friend @cekguryan at a coffee shop, then he told me about writing articles and earning money. I got interested and asked my friend to explain to me what and how this Hive Blog is.

whatsapp_image_2022_04_23_at_03.49.47.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2022_04_22_at_09.34.15.jpeg

I started to get confused and think.

This is impossible. Write articles and then get paid. I need to know first what system is implemented in hive.

After I read some articles written in hive. Finally I found the answer. I don't agree if newcomers just write and get curated, then just leave the hive.

I agree, at hive we have to work together to build this hive to be bigger and great again. Mutual support for fellow hivers is very important. Building a more useful environment, making new friends, making relationships, and gaining new experiences is more important. I also understand that mutualism symbiosis should be prioritized.

Follow accounts that can make us learn and grow, vote for each other, give input and suggestions to other friends. Helping programs from each community to run well can all be done to build teamwork. Don't just think about yourself, help others too. This hive is not a shelter that becomes a shelter when it rains, then leaves when the rain stops, and leaves the trash we throw away when we take shelter. Working together to build a common goal isn't that better?

I declare that I agree with the rules that exist in each hive community and I will comply with them. I will also participate in building a hive environment and contribute with other friends.

@acidyo @pusen @perceval @anggreklestari @hiddenblade @derangedvisions @ybanezkim26 @traciyork @castleberry @macchiata @travelgirl @livinguktaiwan @crosheille I hope I can be accepted and join all of you. Thank you for your attention.

Regards :
@bayuthefirst98

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency