Enjoying the sunset from my room

Hi everyone. I am one of the laziest people to get out of the house. I usually go out only for urgent matters, such as stomach needs for example. As for the rest, I prefer to spend my time in my room. Yes, my room is my favorite place, although the room is not spacious I am very comfortable inside.

This afternoon the weather is very good, the sky is blue and the sun is so bright accompanied by a light breeze throughout the day, with temperatures ranging between 31 degrees Celsius. Unlike the usual hot days without any wind, the atmosphere becomes stifling. Like a normal day, I spend my time playing with my kittens, listening to music, watching movies, and making projects for my YouTube channel.

For a whole day, I was in front of my laptop screen to make my music project which ended with a headache. I got nothing but the dizziness and sore eyes. It's sad because it's been almost two weeks since I haven't made much progress in making my music, I just use the same melody and pattern for some of the music I make. Maybe in the next post, I will show you the steps to make it. Sometimes I feel tired and hopeless when I'm halfway there and start repeating from the beginning because there is a melody that doesn't fit. It was like a waste of my energy, thought, and my time. Yes, maybe because I don't understand and proficient so it makes me dizzy.

20210610_191822.jpg

This afternoon around five o'clock in the afternoon the sun was already in sight, yep, because I was on the second floor so I could see the sun clearly in the afternoon without even having to leave my room.

20210610_175314.jpg

20210610_191436.jpg

Only from the bedroom window, I can see the sunset beautifully and this is one of the reasons why I feel at home all day long. In the afternoon the sun will be visible from my bedroom window, so I can see it even though I'm in front of my laptop.

20210610_180845.jpg

Seeing a red tinge in the sky in the afternoon can reduce boredom and headaches from being at home all day. It feels good when you can watch the sun go down slowly. It's like getting a reward after a long day at work. Moreover, I can see it only through the window so I don't have to go far to get this perfect view.

Apart from inside the room, if I go outside near the kitchen door I will also get a view that is no less good when a red tinge is seen in the evening sky. Sometimes I like to take pictures before the sun goes down just to save them in my gallery. And then I deleted it a few months later because my phone memory was running low. Lol

Some photos I took on different days.

20210610_191551.jpg

20210610_181131.jpg


20210610_191845.jpg

I'm very lucky to have a bedroom window that has a beautiful view every day.

20210529_182913.jpg

Maybe next time I'll bring a chair and some food to take out to eat while watching the sun go down. Because it's a shame to miss that beautiful view. Plus if it's only in my room I can't see around even though what I see is more than enough.


Bonus

20210610_191223.jpg

20210610_191942.jpg

20210529_182948.jpg

Thanks for reading my blog, I hope I can see you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency