This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"My Hive Introductory post || [08-08-2023] || by @basil20

Greetings hivers
My special regards to everyone on this blog as a whole. It is mandatory introducing myself on this platform having did learnt the basics of this platform. Asides from knowing other users by their usernames too, I've gotten to know the social and economic lifestyle of most users on this platform by reading patiently their first Achievement or introductory post on this community. Below is a brief introduction of my dear self.

IMG_20221203_143436_915.jpg

Introduction

I'm Emediong Etok by name, with the username @basil20 here on hive, an indigene of Nkwot Edem Edet, Ikono local government area Akwa ibom State Nigeria. I'm a newbie here on hive and looking forward to learn from others and know more about it such creating a friendly atmosphere for all.

Family background

I hail from a humble family of Five of which I'm among and promptly the first child. We live in a a very social way, content and economic lifestyle in accordance.
As I said earlier, I'm the first child among three and we're very happy living together as one big family in peace and harmony. I'm a citizen of the country Nigeria, an African country of blacks where in some states are affected by natural disasters and artificial dissimilation. I'm a male in gender, also an undergraduate in a tertiary university.

Screenshot_20230722-095147.pngIMG-20230730-WA0011.jpg

Educational background

I'm a prominent college student of the university of Uyo in Akwa ibom State South South region of the country studying a first degree course that tend to improve my academic and future life entirely. One of my academic achievement is;
I'm very academically sound and started school at a very tender age and finished high school at an early age too with 9 good credits but due to some certain situations beyond my reach as the academic sector contributed massively to my additional years in the school.

IMG_20230704_143453_135.jpgIMG_20230704_134949.jpg

IMG_20230711_142057_0.jpg

Social Life

I'm naturally an ambivert. I do play, laugh, talk, smile and frown whenever necessary. Most at times, even in the most annoying situation, I gently smile to keep moving and stay focus. I never allow past mistakes and the mistakes of others serve as a barrier to my happiness as such being a criteria. I'm generally social and mostly reserved when necessary.

How I got to know about hive blog

I got to know well about this platform from a friend @bossj23, he told me everything about this platform and how it do works... I did studied this platform too in an appealing way and gradually also learnt certain things about the platform and how to post in it. Through my findings, I got to know that introduction was imminent. I observed how others did theirs and did mine as well and as instructed by my mentor who introduced me.

IMG-20230721-WA0063.jpgIMG-20230730-WA0014(1).jpg

Why I join hive blog?

I did join this Hive platform for basic, educational and relevant purpose.
It's technically a social media platform where i can share my knowledge, skills and also learn from other through engagements and votes. I most importantly joined this platform for financial benefits. That financial freedom is what I need basically, and that's why I'll do my best in achieving the best to be among the very best.

What I will love to post on this platform

I greatly love sharing inspirational and educative article, so some of my posts would be promotion inclusive too. I share posts of how I'll Promote this community to reach its peak globally and making people see it's relevance. Another is sharing crafty, art works with paper and the likes too.

My Hobbies

I love reading everytime, playing games like football, tennis, volleyball and I love listening to songs as it greatly inspires and motivates my spirit especially in times I feel down and lonely. I love surfing the net, singing at times and with no doubt watching TV series or movies.

FB_IMG_16900107224180753.jpg
With joy in my heart ❤️ I'm very much excited been a member of the hive blog today, I'll do everything in my capacity to grow with the Blockchain and getting to learn more from the great hivers in the community.

  • "Thanks for reading my post"

Cc,

@erikah@merit.ahama