Christian song - Voia Ta - BBSO - cover by Peter & Rebecca Barski - Christ is risen!

Christ is risen!

IMG_7007.PNG

Yesterday, my children recorded a new cover.

The song of the Romanian group BBSO is beautiful, and, my children, really wanted to perform it.

Simple words, which are prayers, say that, let His will be! Thy will is the name of this Christian song.

When we lived in Moldova, my children studied the Romanian, or, Moldavian language.

Until now, there are disputes about how to properly call this language, Moldavian, or Romanian.

But, we, beyond these disputes, this language is beautiful and melodic.

It is similar to Italian, Spanish and Portuguese.

But enough of linguistics.

I suggest relaxing and listening to this beautiful song.

In the introduction to the song, my children send greetings to Moldova, namely, to their friends, from the Amigos youth group, Bethany Church, the city of Chisinau.

Cover by Peter & Rebecca @barski.
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Beehive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now