Doubles

Inadvertently I have entered old folders with photos and I found some double exposures made with my digital camera. At that time I was doing double exp. analog and I wanted to find a way to do it digitally without using Photoshop, that is, directly with the camera. And i did it! I must say that it is quite complicated and if you do not feel like playing and experimenting it can be very difficult.

I did use Photoshop to add some interesting color combinations, one for the shadows and one for the highlights. I loved it!

IMG_2828.jpg

IMG_2896.jpg

IMG_2898.jpg

IMG_2879.jpg

IMG_2887.jpg

Long and double exposures Self-portraits
Digital photography

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency