My First Presentation on the Hive Platform

INTRODUCTION

.
Hello all #hive friends, this is my first post on the #hive platform after a long break from the previous platform. I would like to introduce myself so I can meet all #hive people from all over the world.

IMG-20211027-WA0020.jpg

Introduce my name is Mirzatillah with account name @bais. You can call me @bais or Mirza, usually close friends call me Mirza.

I am a man of Acehnese descent, Indonesia. Still very young and vibrant, I am now 24 years old. And I am someone who is still single. I graduated from Civil Engineering major from one of the universities in Aceh. Now I work as a civil engineer and help the letuts under me make reports on their assignments.

IMG-20211027-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211027-WA0006.jpg

My hobby is usually hanging out with friends over a cup of coffee and telling about ourselves what we did all day at work and the future we want to achieve. My friends and I usually also write some articles about science and also help communities in building their villages.

IMG-20211016-WA0012.jpg

For example, look at this, I and a village head are helping some community activities here to keep going without missing something that is needed, especially during a pandemic like now. Many things made me and my friends go down to villages like this to give a little social assistance. on the #hive platform I will try to share all my activities and about the articles that I have written so far. To share with you all. I hope you will receive me well here.

IMG-20211005-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20211005-WA0007.jpg

I rejoined here after being invited to be active again by a friend of mine, @rizkiavonna. He talks a lot about the #hive platform, he always talks about hives and how hives work and the new system that runs on this hive platform. I was intrigued by all of her stories, so I asked her to help me teach me a few things and tell me more about hives.

20211111_201017.jpg

Now I'm back here, hope you all also help me here to know more about the hive platform. Because I am a very enthusiastic person in learning everything, and I want to know about many things. So that's all a brief introduction from me. If you have any questions please leave them in the comments and let me know as well what I should do next.

Thanks. Greetings from Indonesia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency