Introduction my self on hive platform || @babukhan || 08/09/2021

  • Assalamu alaikum—
  • I am a new user of Hive Blog. I am posting my identity. I'm sorry if I made a mistake, since I'm new to this platform.

    My identity

    IMG_20210908_170636415_AI-01.jpeg

    My name is Md Babu khan. My nickname is Babu. I live in Bangladesh. My birthplace is Dhaka. And my current address is Rangpur.

    Family history

    I am the youngest son in the family. Family History There are 4 members in my family. My father is the head of my family. My father's name is Jahinur Islam and my mother's name is shopna Begum. My sister's name is Jaya Moni. Our family is totally dependent on agriculture. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. My grandfather was the most cherished person in my family. But he is no longer on earth. I miss him a lot. He was a very funny man. He easily accepted others as his own. My grandmother is no more in this world. He died before I was born.

    Educational qualification

    IMG_20210722_184130-01.jpeg

    I am a student. I am currently studying at Rangpur ideal Institute of technology. I passed 10th class with science. I studied from 1st class to 10th class in Taragonj Hi-school , I passed SSC in 2020. I have many memories of being involved in school. I miss that memory. Especially the memories of my friends made me very junk. I will never forget the last memory. The school teachers were friendly with all of us. We respect and honor them very much. I was not a very good student. The teachers at my school have helped me a lot to be a good student. I will never forget their help. When I was in school. There was no development in the school then. But now it has improved a lot.

    My hobby

    IMG_20210722_182148-01.jpeg

    I have a dream that when I grow up I will be an engineer. Pray for me so that I can fulfill my dreams.

    My interest

    I like sports very much. My favorite sports are cricket and football. But I prefer cricket. My favorite cricket team is Bangladesh. My favorite cricketer is Mahmudullah Riyadh. My favorite football team is Brazil and my favorite player is Neymar. I also enjoy playing badminton and chess.

    🌹Thanks🌹

    Best Regards:-
    @babukhan

    H2
    H3
    H4
    3 columns
    2 columns
    1 column
    6 Comments
    Ecency