Newbies Initiative Task - My Hive Goals For the Next 3 Months

img_0.4738530020667753.jpg

I want to begin this post by thanking all the moderators of the newbies initiative for giving me the opportunity to be a part of the program. I promise not to let your efforts go to waste. I would also like to congratulate other newbies on getting accepted.

I have three goals I would like to achieve in the next three months (at the end of this program).

Firstly I would like to have 750 HP. At the moment it seems a tall order but that's where consistency comes in. I've also set my posts to 100 % power up.

I would also like to build my reputation to 65. The higher the reputation, the greater the chances of a larger audience seeing your posts. I would love that, so why not.

Lastly, I would love to engage and interact with more people here on hive. In the process, building my followers to 200. Hive is the future of social media, and social media was built for engagement. Therefore, I would be doing it wrong if I don't engage with as much people as possible.

How do I intend on achieving my goals?

In order to interact and engage more, I simply need to set out more time to go around reading other people's work. I do this but not as often as I'd like to.

While In order to become a minnow and grow my reputation there are two things I must do. Firstly I must be consistent, secondly I must consistently create quality content. Both seem simple enough when I put it this way. But I know they will challenges on the way. Challenges which I must be ready to face head-on.

So what are those challenges?

The first challenge I'll have to face is Time. At the moment I go to work by 9am and come back by 5pm. At that time I'll be very tired. At times there are days when there's no work to do, but those times are not very often.

I'm currently sitting here thinking of another challenge I might face but I can't think of anything else other than time. On this note, I feel I should be able to achieve everything I have listed above as long as I remain focused.



Thank you for taking your time to read this post your support and feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a wonderful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency