MY INTRODUCTION - 24 OCTOBER 2021

20211024_132101.jpg

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu


Hello, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Ayu Wandira, I was born on October 10, 1995, I am the eldest of five children, I am now 26 years old.I know hive blog through @fajarsullivan.

I live in Peunteut Lhokseumawe Aceh, talking about hobbies, I like reading novels or wabtoons because reading novels or wabtoons can make us happy and it feels like it can make a fresh mind, I think friends.

Oh he's my best friend, he has 4 younger brothers, 2 younger brothers and 2 younger sisters. My father is a welding workshop worker, sometimes I like to worry about my father working, because sometimes at night my father often hurts his eyes until his eyes are red and swollen, but the next day his father works again to pay for our school, the Koran and our daily needs.

My mother is only a housewife, but my mother is a strong woman who always helps my father in working and taking care of his children.

At my current age Alhamdulillah thanks to Allah's permission I have married my lover and now Alhamdulillah has become my husband and before 1 month of marriage, Allah gave me the trust to conceive and give birth to a daughter named MIfti Alzahira, Alhamdulillah now she is 2 years old.

For my last education D4 midwifery, I worked for 3 years in a private hospital, and I resigned to take care of my beloved daughter until now.
Alright, I think it's enough for us to introduce ourselves, friends, I hope all of you are healthy and always in the protection of Allah.


Greetings @aywa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency