Introduction Post: A Girl full of Passion_ No filter, no pretense, just me


Hello Hive Family. I’m so excited being the part of this community.
I would like to offer a brief self-introduction.
My name is Ayesha Saeed and I am 25 years old and turning 26 this year in July. I was born in Faisalabad and moved to Multan, Pakistan in 2006 where I completed my education till Masters of Philosophy in Biochemistry in 2021 where I worked to make a toothpaste with combination of Aloe Vera and Neem which was a really good experience. Since childhood it was my dream to become a biochemist because then I have seen many movies where they show scientist working in labs with advance technology and chemicals.


That’s why I decided to start my PhD but I could not go abroad due to my parallel job. currently I am student of PhD Biochemistry with continued research at the topic of polymer modification but I eagerly wish I could pursue this dream by completing research from any well renowned foreign institute. I love to work in labs particularly which involves modern substances and methods. Unfortunately, our country is an under developed country who cannot support such massive and expensive research pregame. I adopted this field to service my people better. After completing my PhD, I would love to open my own lab where I could offer free of cost test to the poor and needy.

Moreover, I am lecturer of Biology at a boarding institute which is my passion to make study easy for students who are brilliant enough but could not carry it well.

My job here was not pre-planned but some circumstances (death of my father) made me do so and I’ve been living away from my home for 3 years since 2021. It is a boarding institute where students used to live and study. I am dealing them as assistant house mistress. This institute is working for the betterment of those students who are poor, orphan, living with single parent and could not afford their studies even living. It was an entirely new experience for me to deal with such variety of students coming from different family background. But as an orphan it was not much challenging because until my joining, I had faced same problems and insecurities as those students were passing through.
I am an over thinker and introvert kind of person who loves to share her thoughts to herself and enjoy all of these.

My such introvert behavior helped me a lot to better understand my students’ behaviors and how to help them study better while staying away from their homes and families. No doubt it was a tough job and great responsibility but I have learned to manage it.

In my free time I love to do cooking and to watch Turkish serries and to visit beautiful areas near me.

I love to explore beautiful areas of my country.
I am not too much good at cooking but I love to do it for my husband. I hope one day I will be good enough at it. Turkish dramas are full of suspense and love. I would love to share my thoughts and experiences here which would help others and would help me to learn new experiences at this platform.
Since January 2024, my better half @jahanzaibanjum was insisting me continuously to join Hive but as an introvert it was very difficult for me to share my thoughts on such big platform.

Currently, I decided to join it and told my husband and he helped me a lot to understand it. I am grateful that he introduced it to me.
I’m looking forward to know all of you and becoming a part of this community. In future, i will do posting my blogs.
Thank you so much for reading. Feel free to ask me any question if you have! See all of you soon with new hopes and experiences. Have a blessed day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency