MY INTRODUCTION POST

Hello hivers.🤗
I'm excited to be here.
Thanks to @iyiolamitide for introducing me to the platform and also @temmylade for her delegation for making this post and opportunity possible.
My name is FALA, Joy Ayanfeoluwa. A native of Ede Town, Ede-north local government area in the state of Osun. I'm the first born of a family of seven.
IMG-20210922-WA0306.jpg

I am an inspirational writer, a mental health blogger and a seasoned poet. I enjoy playing with pets, reading crime-scene novels and singing. And of course, I love eating.
I recently graduated from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso Oyo State.
IMG_6790.jpeg

By God's grace, I am the Owner of JustForYou Gifts and Craft, a brand whose goal is to improve the quality of relationships through thoughtful and love-inspired gifts.
I'm empathetic in nature so I'm curious as well as passionate about mental health matters. I'm interested in knowing why we are the way we are and learning different kinds of personalities.
IMG_20220501_075339_636.jpg
I am certified in some mental health-related online courses such as Depression, Introduction to Psychology and currently taking a course on Mental health.
I'm an active member of YVIS (Your voice is strength), an NGO that works to fight against child abuse and also recently joined HealthwitMae, a brand that is focused on holistic health.
I'm quiet, easy-going and introvertish.
Snapchat-761641307.jpg
I enjoy going out occasionally and meeting like-minded people. I do not tolerate bullying or meanness. And I love cake, particularly red velvet cake.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency