[ENG-ESP]My life ❤️ my reason for being a mother ❤️/Mi vida ❤️ mi razón de ser madre ❤️.

Hola amigos 👋 y seguidores de #makeuppower 💄, espero y estén muy bien. Agradeciendo a Dios por permitirme compartir contenido nuevo nuevamente.

Hello friends 👋 and followers of #makeuppower 💄, I hope and you are very well. Thanking God for allowing me to share new content again.

Mostrando imágenes de la madre admirable a la que amo y admiro mucho, ella a pesar de las situaciones que se presenta luchando siempre por mis hermanos y por mí.

Showing images of the admirable mother that I love and admire a lot, she despite the situations that presents herself always fighting for my brothers and for me.

Mujer guerrera humilde y trabajadora con un gran corazón, orgullosa de ser su hija. Le pido a Dios 🙏 que siempre la cuide y la proteja.

Humble and hardworking warrior woman with a big heart, proud to be his daughter. I ask God 🙏 to always take care of her and protect her.

Espero que les guste 😊 mi contenido, gracias por leerme y apoyarme 🤗.

I hope you like 😊 my content, thanks for reading and supporting me 🤗.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency