[ENG-ESP]Mi humilde llanura/My humble plain

Hola ๐Ÿ‘‹ amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa plataforma #OCD que me complace compartir con ustedes una vez mรกs.

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ friends and followers of this wonderful #OCD platform that I am pleased to share with you once again.

Amigos, hoy les mostrarรฉ unas hermosas fotografรญas de mi hermoso campo ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„.

Friends, today I will show you some beautiful photographs of my beautiful field ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„.

Me encanta vivir en mi campo y disfrutar de las maravillas que nos brinda nuestra Madre Naturaleza.

I love living in my country and enjoying the wonders that our Mother Nature offers us.

y sus hermosos animales como vacas y terneros.

and its beautiful animals like cows and calves.

Este ha sido mi contenido de hoy, espero que les guste ๐Ÿ˜Š.

This has been my content today, I hope you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency