[ESP/ENG] Hi, I'm Isaac and this is my Hive start

English

Hey, how about Hive users? I am Isaac from AsylumGeek, new to this platform and very interested in sharing with you my thoughts on some entertainment media; more specifically about movies, series and video games.

I will not talk much about my story, since I am not very good at doing that kind of thing and I just don't want to do it, (this being well known or sharing my story is not very good for me) but I will tell you why I have decided to start on the Hive Blog and a bit of what my tastes are. My foray into this platform is due to the situation my country is going through, (Venezuela) currently it is very difficult to maintain a family and I want to help mine as much as I can and because of what I have been able to observe from some friends, Hive seems a very good option to help. Apart from the fact that in some way I like to write and give my opinion on topics that are of interest to me.

I developed my taste for reading and writing about four years ago, before that I was not interested in reading at all, just for my studies, until I had the opportunity to read a book and I really liked it. Nor is it that I have read many books, I have not done so due to lack of time but I have liked the ones I have read.

As for series and movies, I think it is one of the activities that I dedicate the most time to, because with the issue of pandemic I have managed my time better and I usually dedicate it to that. Video games are also part of my hobbies but not as much as movies and series, I have played enough to admit that I also like video games but without becoming a full-fledged gamer. I do not pretend to be a movie buff, an expert watching series or consider myself a gamer, I am just a person who enjoys both worlds without considering myself an exporter in these types of topics.

That would be all from me mates, it was a pleasure to talk a little about myself, considering that I hardly ever do, I hope that I can be well received in this community and that my thoughts on entertainment can serve a purpose. :)

171294042_3738232656289696_3550201623860581768_n.jpg

Español

Hey, ¿qué tal usuarios de Hive? Soy Isaac de AsylumGeek, nuevo en esta plataforma y muy interesado en compartir con ustedes mis pensamientos sobre algunos medios de entretenimiento; más concretamente sobre películas, series y videojuegos.

No hablaré mucho sobre mi historia, ya que no soy muy bueno haciendo ese tipo de cosas y simplemente no quiero hacerlo (ser bien conocido o compartir mi historia no es muy bueno para mí) pero sí les contaré por qué he decidido comenzar en Hive Blog y un poco de cuáles son mis gustos. Mi incursión en esta plataforma se debe a la situación por la que atraviesa mi país, (Venezuela) actualmente es muy difícil mantener una familia y quiero ayudar a la mía tanto como pueda y por lo que he podido observar desde algunos amigos, Hive parece una muy buena opción para ayudar. Aparte de que de alguna manera me gusta escribir y dar mi opinión sobre temas que me interesan.

Desarrollé mi gusto por la lectura y la escritura hace unos cuatro años, antes de eso no me interesaba nada la lectura, solo por mis estudios, hasta que tuve la oportunidad de leer un libro y me gustó mucho. Tampoco es que haya leído muchos libros, no lo he hecho por falta de tiempo pero me han gustado los que he leído.

En cuanto a series y películas, creo que es una de las actividades a las que más tiempo dedico, porque con el tema de la pandemia he gestionado mejor mi tiempo y suelo dedicarlo a eso. Los videojuegos también forman parte de mis pasatiempos pero no tanto como las películas y las series, he jugado lo suficiente como para admitir que también me gustan los videojuegos pero sin convertirme en un gamer en toda regla. No pretendo ser un cinéfilo, un experto viendo series o considerarme un gamer, solo soy una persona que disfruta de ambos mundos sin considerarme un experto en este tipo de temas.

Eso sería todo de mi parte compañeros, fue un placer hablar un poco sobre mí, considerando que casi nunca lo hago, espero ser bien recibido en esta comunidad y que mis pensamientos sobre el entretenimiento puedan servir para algo. :)

171294042_3738232656289696_3550201623860581768_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency