Introduction My Self in Hive

Introduction My Self

Hi Everyone.

1634406386077.jpg

My name is ashrawan I live in Nigeria. I am 26 years old. As for me, I have 4 members in my family. Mom, Dad, me, brother. My father works as a car mechanic. Mom takes care of us from home. My brother works as a computer technician.

1634406386103.jpg

As for my hobbies. I love different discoveries. I use singing and playing musical instruments as my hobbies. I'm really a lot of fun guy. Someone who has been alone since I was a kid. I currently do all my work alone. I don’t want to bother anyone.

1634406386108.jpg

As for my talents. I am very good at cooking. When I was 19 I worked in a hotel for 2 years. So I learned a lot during that service. Most of the time I also cook at home now. I'm also good at sewing.

1634406386097.jpg

When it comes to my job. I am currently working as a cameraman. I am currently using a Canon 70D camera. Hope to buy another camera in the future. I also have a lot of knowledge about Edith. I have loved taking photos since I was a child. So I thought this was my job. Currently I am doing this job with all my might. We hope to do more in the future.

I was told about this Hive by a friend of mine. He is currently working very well with Hive. I thought this would suit me too. So I am very happy to work with you. I hope you appreciate my hard work.

1634406386069.jpg

Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency