This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello December 🎅 | It's Time to do my 2nd power up 🥳

Hello my friends 😎,

A new day of a new month has begun. As usual, I wanted to do a Hive Power up after taking time out from my day activities. This is the second Hive Power Up I have done after joining in Hive. I power up like this to go far in this platform.

🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅
🎅
🎅

💫💫~Hive Power Up Day~💫💫

🎅
🎅
🎅

💠On 1st of December💠

🎅
🎅
🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅

I respectfully invite you all to read further in the article. Since the day I first came across the Hive blog, I have been researching this with great understanding. In the mean time I will also try to power up my Bitcoin and increase my Hive Power. Currently, the amount of Hive that I powered up has exceeded 15 Hive. I am very happy about it and I hope to take a long step by gaining Crypto knowledge in the future on this platform.

There is much more to learn about the Hive blog. I hope to learn it all and minimize mistakes and move forward. Before concluding my article, a condition of the contest should be said. My Hive Reputation was at 43 last month. But two down votes on one of my posts lost me the reputation I had built up. So I apologize to you if my Power up artcle has somehow been ignored. Thank you very much to all of you who joined with my article.


Have a good day to you!💜️✨️


Logo
Center