The house of the elves - watercolor on paper with steps.

20200902_164335.jpg

The house of the elves

2 0 2 0   
watercolor on paper


The house of the elves

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I share with you my latest watercolor painting, fruit of my imagination. I made a very basic subject, an abandoned house in the middle of nature.

The house is made of stone with an entrance without a door from which you can see the vegetation in the background.

20200902_164335detail.jpg
detail

A place suitable for elves where they can play or make jokes. On the right I painted a stone staircase that leads behind the house which magically appears in the woods.

I deliberately chose very bright and bright colors to highlight the playful atmosphere that hovers around the small dilapidated house. I hope to really meet her and I hope that you too can meet her in the woods, with the goblins leaving gifts among the stones.

I share all the steps of the watercolor and I hope you enjoyed it.

A hug.

Armando.

20200901_192028.jpg

20200901_200340.jpg

20200901_204408.jpg

20200902_122704.jpg

final result
20200902_164335.jpg

La casa dei folletti.

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi condivido con voi il mio ultimo dipinto ad acquarello, frutto della mia fantasia. Ho realizzato un soggetto molto elementare, una casa abbandonata in mezzo alla natura.

La casa è in pietra con una entrata senza porta dalla quale si intravede la vegetazione sullo sfondo. Un posto adatto ai folletti dove possono giocare o fare scherzi.

Sulla destra ho dipinto una scala in pietra che porta dietro la casa la quale magicamente appare tra il bosco. Ho scelto volutamente colori molto vivaci e accesi per evidenziare il clima di giocosità che aleggia intorno alla piccola casa diroccata. Spero di incontrarla veramente e mi auguro che la possiate incontrare in un bosco anche voi, con i folletti che lasciano regali tra le pietre.

Condivido tutti gli steps dell'acquarello e spero che vi sia piaciuto.

Un abbraccio.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency