The Diary Game

Today is the 2nd of August, and it's Monday, and I'll tell you friends how I spent the day today. It was done, and I had to pray, so I got up quickly, and when I got up I changed my clothes, and then I did ablution again.

When I performed ablution, then I went to the mosque, and reached the mosque, and there I offered the morning prayer, and after the prayer I returned home, and When I got home I lay down for a while, and then I washed my hands and mouth, and I had breakfast.

IMG_20210804_152414.jpg

IMG_20210804_152407.jpg

When I had breakfast, I went to the store, and went and opened the store, and after opening the store I sprinkled water in the store, and then again I swept, when I swept. Diya, then after that I sat in the shop, and got busy in the shop work.

When I'm sitting in the shop, people keep coming and going, which makes my time go well, and when it's twelve o'clock, I'm hungry, and that's when I Closed the shop, and went home, went home I washed my hands, and ate, and after eating I fell asleep again.

IMG_20210804_152358.jpg

IMG_20210804_152342.jpg

IMG_20210804_152319.jpg

When I woke up, it was Zuhr time, so I got up quickly, and when I got up, I was refreshed, and after being refreshed, I performed Wudhu again, and after performing Wudhu, I went to the mosque. Prayed Zuhr prayers, and then returned home. When I got home, I opened the shop, drank a cup of tea, and then went to work.

And when the time for 'Asr came, the call to' Asr began, so I offered the Asr prayer at that time, and after the prayer I did not go to the shop again, then I went out, to my friends. I went and had a good time with friends, sat there until evening, when the evening call was made, I came home, came home and offered my evening prayers, and then I ate, and started writing diaries.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency