My Introduction to the Hive Community- silvia . Minha introdução à comunidade Hive- silvia

Portuguese and English
Português e inglês

Before introducing myself I would like to thank those who voted, I hope you like it!

My name is Sílvia, I'm 20 years old and I currently live in Brazil. I'm a person who likes stories and theories a lot, so if you like them too, I'll be posting that kind of content here, even more about alien things and paranormal activities.
These are the topics I like to write and read the most.
Well, let me talk a little about myself!
I love playing guitar, singing and listening to music.
image.png
My favorite genre is: Rock, punk rock, electronic, reggae among others…
I'm new here, so I don't really know how it works, but I hope you guys help me out by giving me some tips, thanks in advance! And I hope you like my stories, whoever manages to take a look I've already posted 3 stories and theories!
who introduced me to this community was a friend of mine and I found it very interesting because I like to read and write stories, I hope you like mine.
I put this name because I wanted to be anonymous here but I'm a real person lol
I was guided by @lovesniper @indayclara @ocd to make an introduction to the community and I'm very grateful for the help I'm getting
Well, as I'm unemployed I spend most of my day watching, reading and writing stories and theories, so I hope I fit in well in the community whoever has any tips can help me I appreciate it. Do you like theories? Well, it's one of the things I'm fanatical about.
When I'm not reading and watching theories, I like to exercise, I like to ride a bike, run, swim, walk my dog.
image.png

Well, I don't know what else to say about me. I'm a bit shy when it comes to talking about my respect but I hope you like me here in the community and thank you to everyone who voted.


Português *********************************************


Antes de me apresentar gostaria de agradecer aos que votaram, espero que gostem!

Meu nome é Sílvia, tenho 20 anos e moro no Brasil atualmente. Sou uma pessoa que gosta muito de histórias e teorias, então se você também gosta, estarei postando esse tipo de conteúdo por aqui, ainda mais sobre coisas de alien e atividades paranormais.
Esses são os temas que mais gosto de escrever e ler.
Bom, vou falar um pouco sobre mim!
Eu amo tocar violão, cantar e ouvir música.
image.png
Meu gênero preferido é: Rock, punk rock, eletrônico, reggae entre outros…
Sou nova por aqui, então não sei muito como funciona, mas espero que vocês me ajudem dando umas dicas, agradeço desde já! E espero que gostem das minhas histórias, quem conseguir dar uma olhada já postei 3 histórias e teorias!
quem me apresentou essa comunidade foi um amigo meu e achei muito interessante pois eu gosto de ler e escrever historias, Espero que vocês gostem das minhas.
Coloquei esse nome pois quis ficar no anônimo aqui mais sou uma pessoa real rs
Fui guiada por @lovesniper @indayclara @ocd para fazer uma introdução à comunidade e estou muito grato pela ajuda que estou recebendo
bom, como estou desempregada passo a maior parte do meu dia assistindo, lendo e escrevendo historias e teorias, então tomara que me encaixe bem na comunidade quem tiver alguma dicas podem me ajudar eu agradeço desde já. vocês gostam de teorias ? pois, è uma das coisas que sou fanática.
Quando não too lendo e assistindo teorias, gosto de fazer exercício, gosto muito de andar de bicicleta, correr, nadar, passear bom meu cachorro.
image.png

Bom, não sei mais oque falar sobre mim. sou meio timida quando o assunto e falar sobre meu respeito mais espero que gostem de mim aqui na comunidade e muito obrigado a todos que votaram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency