My Introduction Post to the Hive Community

Hello all, good to be here and I want to say a big thank you to @attentionneeded for introducing me to the platform at the right time because it's been a boring month for me, so with this I will be able to keep myself occupied and express myself. So .......

IMG_20211009_204942_247.jpg

Who am I?
My name is Anita Morgan Nelson, I'm ambivert in nature which is a mix of (extrovert and introvert) but mostly introvert, depending on whom I'm with Lol. I studied at the University of Benin (UNIBEN), studied History and International studies,I'm the third born, from a family of six. It was a very fun experience growing up as the third born of the family as my fellow 3rdborners can testify lol. Oh yeaa I'm a twin and yes we're identical,I'll be sharing our pictures here on the platform.

IMG_20220314_191521.jpg

Growing up as a twin was also another fun experience for my twin sister and I as we got to make lots of friends in school, let's not forget lots of gifts and money from strangers, family and friends and we both enjoyed every moment of it and nooooo sadly we didn't get the chance to play tricks on people as we didn't even know it was a thing as at that time but I do remember one time I bought something on credit and it took me sometime to pay up and the lady kept reminding me to pay, I kept telling her that it wasn't me owing her and that I would relay her message to my twin sister lol, I did that till I had the money to pay lol anyways to sum it all up my childhood days its one experience I was grateful I had

Marriage life

Yes I'm married, I'm married to the man of my youth lol, our union has been blessed with our a lovely baby boy and let's just say we're both crazy about him, my hubby has been the most wonderful husband to me and a wonderful father to our "Zayn" I couldn't ask for a more understanding man, everyday with him seems like the first day we met as he still makes my heart melt like butter lol. my husband is a Tech engineer and my very personal hype man lol. Funny enough growing up, getting married wasn't anything I actually thought of or imagined as the plan before was to be a independent single mum but then I grew up and realized that with the right person marriage really is a beautiful institution.

Of course it's hasn't been all love and roses but through it all the only thing at the back of our minds is that no matter what we have each others back and have that understanding that no matter what we're going to go through it together.

SAVE_20220425_204453.jpg

IMG_20220314_192034.jpg

IMG_20210925_223105.jpg

Hobbies and interests
I love, love, love watching romantic movies, as I'm a sucker for LOVE lol, I enjoy Reading a lot, going out and meeting new people, spending time with my beautiful Baby lol and surfing the internet

Wow didn't know I could write like this lol😍, hope you weren't bored reading this? Lol. Once again I want to say thank you to @attentionneeded for introducing me to do this platform as I can now pen my thoughts for people to see and at the same time express myself. I'm going to try and be as entertaining as possible so please watch out for my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency