You have to watch this video, or repeat it if you have already done it - Tienes que ver este video, o repetirlo si ya lo haz hecho

hipertextualdiscursostevejobsuniversidadstanford2019366384.png

(source)

Español

Este video lo descubrí cuando estaba en el grado 10 en el colegio, ahora, unos 7 años después vuelvo a verlo y la verdad es que escuchar a una de las mejores mentes creativas que pasó por este planeta tierra, debe ser casi que obligatorio.
Quiero hacer un post bastante especifico para este video y relacionarlo con mi vida, pero lo haré dentro de algunas semanas, cuando cumpla una de mis metas para este año. Hasta entonces, espero que puedan ver el video que se encuentra en youtube y se los comparto.
Comprendo que para los curadores un post de calidad debe contener muchos mas elementos que los que estoy utilizando y adjuntando, pero, creo que el mensaje del video debe ser primero escuchado y luego si poder analizarlo como se merece.
Si tan solo una persona ve el video y le queda algún mensaje, la misión se habrá cumplido.


source

English

I discovered this video when I was in grade 10 at school, now, about 7 years later I see it again and the truth is that listening to one of the best creative minds that passed through this planet earth, must be almost mandatory.
I want to make a very specific post for this video and relate it to my life, but I will do it in a few weeks, when I achieve one of my goals for this year. Until then, I hope you can see the video that is on youtube and I share it with you.
I understand that for curators, a quality post must contain many more elements than the ones I am using and attaching, but, I believe that the message of the video must be first listened to and then if we can analyze it as it deserves.
If only one person watches the video and has any messages left, the mission will have been accomplished.


source

template.png

#ocd #gems #ash #aeneas #lassecash #blog #spanish #english #askthehive #palnet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency