@anarama First Day on Hive / İntroduction

Hola ~Hello 🎉

Screenshot_20210727_113701_com.instagram.android.png

I'm here now too. I am very happy for that. I'm talking about myself right now

My name is anarama I am 26 years old. I live in Sevilla, Spain. If you ask about my profession, I am a volunteer at the animal protection association. You've already noticed the little dog in the picture. I love animals and the animal kingdom. For these reasons, I volunteered to the Animal Protection Association. Because animals need love too.

I have a horse at the horse farm that stomps when it sees me. Because he knows me. Guess how much love I show him. I can say this as my education life. I studied at a university in Nottingham and my English is fine for him. I actually wanted to write in Spanish, but I thought English would be better. I live with my mother and father. I am not married yet, but I plan to get married in the next year. My mom always says I'm very successful.

Screenshot_20210727_113807_com.instagram.android.png

These are my official teammates. Of course they love animals too. Together we will always protect animals

Screenshot_20210727_113735_com.instagram.android.png

Here is my good and smart horse that I was talking about.

Let's Talk About Hive

I discovered the Hive site on a forum site and I wanted to join by doing some research.


@anarama

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency