This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dead Kitten, Got Killed By dogs?

Last night, when i was drinking a cup of coffee and updating my online store blog in Smea Premium Coffee Shop, i heard dog barking. I didn't know what was going on, i kept writing, posting, updating my blog that you can see here : http://tokoonlinealdebaran.blogspot.com/. When i went home i saw a kitty dead body. i assumed that it was killed by dogs, I saw two dogs run away from me. I felt sorry because i couldn't do anything (actually i didn't do anything until i realized after seeing the body. suck).
img_20200919_021119.jpg

This morning, i dig a hole to bury the body near a tree. Hope the body become nutrition for the tree and the tree keep producing Oxygen for others. This is a small thing that i can do for this planet today. I hope that i can do good deed every day and be better from yesterday.

img_20200919_074748.jpg

img_20200919_074855.jpg