Enjoy the joy of smoking Gudang Salt (Surya).

HALLO ALL HIVE COMMUNITIES

Hi everyone, welcome to my blog.
On this very sunny afternoon, I will post a photo of the warehouse of salt (Surya) cigarette box, this Surya cigarette is very delicious for us to smoke after eating, especially while drinking coffee because Surya cigarettes have their own pleasures that are difficult to explain but understandable for Surya cigarette addicts.
jhn0tl.jpg
v0zeqx.jpg
The Surya cigarette that I photographed is small, containing only 12 cigarettes per pack, and it contains 31 MG TAR and 2.2 MG of nicotine and on the label it says, smoking causes lung cancer.
1yysq2.jpg
iek162.jpg
But for me, cigarette addicts really like Surya cigarettes because they taste so good and I don't care if smoking causes lung cancer, because people who don't smoke can also get lung cancer.
42va7u.jpg

Regard
@alvaro-27

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency