This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Beautiful Night Photography || BY: @aliraza43

Hello Everyone

Hope you are all fine and I am also well. God bless you to all...

Today I am sharing "A beautiful night Photography". Here I will show you different types of photography in which you can see some plants, some animals, and Some night lighting seen in my Awesome village.

So let's start...

image.png

image.png

Here I will show you different types of photography in which you can see some plants, some animals. The pictures I shared above in this community are so cute to look at. Lighting is something that makes our homes and our spaces beautiful because light is what makes beauty. When it comes to lighting at night, my favorite Hobby is capturing images on my mobile phone.

image.png

image.png
image.png

Above I have shared some pictures of fruit plants. I hope you will like it too. I love fruit plants because they are good for my health. Pomegranate is one of the fruits which can be used to cure anemia. Man gets health and wellness from fruits. I Requested everyone in this community to plant flowering plants in their home so that we can benefit from this great gift of nature. Fruit plants are one of the great blessings of God, we should use them wisely.

image.png

Above I have shared with you the pictures of a very beautiful dog
This is a very loyal animal. I love it. Protects man here at all times if he is of a good race. I always photograph things that I like and that provide better advantages for humanity.

CategoryNight photography
MobileInfinix Hot 10i
LocationPakistan
Click By@aliraza43

"Hope you like my Photography"