Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #94

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @sumaiya777
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Palmyra palm pan cake with jackfruit leaves/Palm cake of different flavors.

I invite you all to my recipe video. I hope everyone is well and healthy by eating delicious food. Friends, now is the Bhadra month.Lots of palm is available at this time. It is a fruit that can be used to make a variety of delicious cakes. Basically all my family members love to eat palm cakes. So I like to make different types of cakes with palm. Today I will show you how to make palm cake on jackfruit leaves. It is taught in jackfruit leaves so it tastes very good to eat.So let's get to know my delicious palm cake recipe through video. If you like my recipe, you must try to give your opinion and make a cake like this at home.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @yusmi
Community: Full Deportes

Pases cortos y trabajo de precisión y toque de balón ( Fútbol ) - Original Content ( video ) por @yusmi

Hello dear #hive sports community and other Spanish-speaking communities of the platform; in the following audiovisual work that I will share with all of you I want to show you part of the training that takes place in the facilities of the baseball stadium "Ramón María Acosta" of Villa de Cura in order to prepare physically for the games of the local tournament and arrive in the best possible conditions.

Curator: @victoriabsb


Author: @thu172
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

2 Recipes of Healthy Desserts

I love making healthy and simple dessert drinks. If you add fruit to the water and decorate with lemon and mint, your drink will be more interesting and delicious. Also, I like to mix syrups and yakults with soda. Today I will introduce to you 2 recipes for detox drinks, good for health, especially delicious and eye-catching.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @millycf1976
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Vegan "Reggae" Curry Jackfruit Recipe

Jackfruit is a species of tree in the Fig, and Breadfruit family, that's popular in Jamaica and other Caribbean countries, parts of India, and other Asian countries like Malaysia and of course, the Philippines.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @minuetoacademy
Community: Music

Krazy Loops || Clip 06

The inspiration to make this clip came to me after listening to an excellent "Bass Cover" by @cesaramos. As soon as I heard it, my hands started to itch and I just had to start creating a sequence of chords to shape my new "Krazy Loops". After recording the chords with an Electric Piano sound (EP), I started working on the bass line, from where I took the rhythmic and melodic motifs that I later used in the arrangements of the rest of the instruments (Organ, Brass, Guitar) . For example, if you listen carefully, in second 25 the rhythmic motif that I later used in the brass part appears on the bass. The drum loop, I added it at the end. I wanted to do something different from the rest of the previous installments and I decided to incorporate some video sequences (free of copyright) to, from the visual, reinforce the "retro" touch of this production.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @bonisbass1
Community: Music

(ESP-ENG) "Espacio Sideral" ⭐Jessy y Joy Cover by @bonisbass1

"Espacio sideral" ⭐ es una canción interpretada por el dúo mexicano Jesse & Joy, incluida en su álbum de estudio debut, Ésta es mi vida (2007). Los intérpretes la compusieron Kiko Cibrián se encargó de producirla. La compañía discográfica Warner Music México la lanzó como el primer sencillo del álbum. Fue publicada a través de descarga digital en abril de 2007.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @ashley.vlogs
Community: Aliento

VOLÉ en Parapente, experiencia única [ESP-ENG]

Hey guys, happy Sunday! Today I am excited to release my second @threespeak channel with this video. An experience that I lived exactly a week ago, I gave check to one of those goals I wrote for this year, to fly in paragliding! Since last year I've been wanting to do this activity but due to the pandemic it was not possible at the time, until finally this year I had the opportunity, thanks to Hive and you for supporting my content on my main account @ashleyjaramillo I made it possible.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @galih.amenk
Community: Music

Fly me to the moon [instrumental]

Frank Sinatra's song Fly Me to the Moon basically tells about love, more precisely falling in love. This song describes someone who is 'drunk' in love. From the incident of being 'drunk' in love, he imagined that love was a beautiful and sensational experience. Or in other words, the lyrics of this song tell about someone who experiences a feeling of soaring when falling in love.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @mballesteros
Community: Let's Make a Collage

Convirtiendo recortes de imágenes en objeto inteligente - Turning image cut-outs into a smart object!

Then a few days ago I started an online course on basic photoshop tools and my doubt was cleared. Today I want to share with you something I learned in that course, I'm sure I'm not as good a teacher as my teacher but at least I hope I explained myself well in the video.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @kingnamazu09
Community: Sketchbook

[Re)Coloring Seong-Joon | Semi-realistic Version | NOSE

After more than a week, I decided to upload my second part of "Seong Joon (Re)Coloring" series. To be honest, it's kinda hard because I can't imagine what is the shape of his nose.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency