Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #82

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @caribayarte
Community: Cervantes

My identity, what I am/ Mi identidad, lo que soy [ESP-ENG]

A little about me, I am tenderness, tastiness and guaguanco, I am very colorful, and it is something that many times I have been criticized, but honestly I do not care what people will say, so through my designs, illustrations and creations I play mixing different textures and colors. I love to dance all kinds of music since I was a child I had the opportunity to learn different genres from traditional dance, through hip hop, dancehall, and salsa.

Curator: @gentleshaid


Author: @chaste-music
Community: Live Hive Music

Rolling in the Deep - Adele Cover

This is my cover of Rolling in the deep by Adele.

Curator: @gentleshaid


Author: @jlufer
Community: Natural Medicine

Planting healthy and beneficial vegetables for the body (zucchini trunk)- Siembra de hortalizas saludables y beneficiosas para el organismo (zapallito tronco)

How are my friends; Welcome to my Vlog. I am very happy with how we are progressing in this new 2021 planting season, we have seen the planting of the ¨boniatos¨, ¨papas¨, two varieties of ¨cassabas¨, and this time we are going to see how we do the planting of the ¨ zucchini¨ ¨troncos¨

Curator: @gentleshaid


Author: @yusmi
Community: Full Deportes

Deportivo Los Colorados Vs Juvemaca - Categoría Sub - 12 ( Fecha por el campeonato local ) Content Original

Hello dear sports community of #hive and other Spanish-speaking communities of the platform; this past weekend was of much action in the sports field within the municipality Zamora as far as soccer is concerned. Continuing with the opening championship of local soccer this Sunday, the U12 category of the teams "Deportivo los Colorados" and their archrival "Juvemaca" faced each other in the sports field "Alberto Smith" for the 5th date of the local tournament.

Curator: @gentleshaid


Author: @achim03
Community: Splinterlands

5 Tips to grow your Splinterlands account organically

If you have just started to play Splinterlands, you will probably be confronted with the dilemma of how to grow your account without having to invest a ton of money. Since there are no packs for sale at the moment, it's only possible to buy cards from the market or to buy overpriced Dice packs. What can you do if you don't have a lot of money to invest?

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @pranavinaction
Community: Music

Hotel California (Eagles) Live Acoustic Cover.

Hello Everyone,

Today I covered Hotel California by Eagles.

I hope you liked it.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @travelingmercies
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Baking during the weekend | First attempt of making a cake 🎬

Last Sunday, I spent the whole afternoon attempting to bake a cake. I've been making baked goods since last year, from cookies to breads like cinnamon rolls. I have always wanted to bake cake for the reason that I want to try decorating it. The first time I tried using frosting (made from cream cheese), I realized that I'm not good in handling a frosting pipe. It was a challenge for myself, maybe, if I'll try again, I'll be able to be good at it.

Curator: @macchiata


Author: @d-rock
Community: Bee on the Stage

DANCE COVER - ADIOS / EVERGLOW by D-Rock [ENG] - [ESP]

Hello friends of hive! Today I am very excited to bring you a new choreography of this group that breaks everything when it comes to dancing, I feel powerful doing this dance as it is one of my favorite groups, as all their choreographies have steps that at the same time are complicated but challenge me to continue learning to dance and to make new super amazing videos for you so you can appreciate my talent and what I love to do all over the world. Little by little I'm learning what I like the kind of dance I love to do, I love the strong dances that make me highlight my skills and makes me try harder giving it all so that the dance shows all the strength that brings in the original choreography, I love to make these videos for you, because your support helps me a lot and inspires me to always keep my head up and never give up. I highly recommend this group of incredible powerful women who give everything at the time of their shows that I hope one day I get to step on stage in a concert that is mine, it would be a dream come true for me and I will not give up until I can achieve it.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @vicokiwi
Community: Catarsis

ES/EN En busca de la vacuna / in search of the vaccine

Hello how are you, today I come to tell you about my experience in the queue to get the vaccine against COVID-19.

I have made a video for it, however I can tell you a little about the situation that we are experiencing in our country Venezuela with vaccines.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @kaerpediem
Community: NeedleWorkMonday

Shorts Jumpsuit For A 2-Year-Old

I almost did not want to share this. I am disappointed that the Osmo DJI I used to shoot this gave many blurry shots. I also realised I am not a tutorial sort of person. But I will do my best to just walk you through the steps.

This is for my bestie’s goddaughter. The lil one recently turned 2, and since my bestie was not ready for me to practice my sewing on her (want to lose weight first and social distancing), I did the next best thing. I got the measure ments from the internet.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency