Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #62

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @revivemyheart
Community: Hive Pets

[ESP/ENG] Introducing "Preciosa" the cat | Day 2 "Pets time" Vlog Challenge.

Hello everyone! Today I want to introduce you to the cat "Precious" or "Preciosa" through day 2 "pets time" of the Vlog Challenge.

This challenge was created by @arlettemsalase and @tripode. It took me a long time to bring day two due to studies and University, but this August I'm free, so I'll concentrate on finishing it.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @dodovietnam
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Cold Brew Coffee - It's just fantastic!

Hi hivers, I wish everyone a good start to the week. Have you had coffee yet? Today I would like to introduce one of my favorite coffees in hot days, which is cold brew coffee. Different from the usual way of making coffee using hot water, to make cold brew coffee, we use water at room temperature or below. And to make cold brew coffee we should use arabica coffee to enjoy the natural fruity taste in it. The longer the brewing time, the stronger the fruit flavor, but don't brew too long as the coffee will become too acidic. We should only brew coffee within 12-24 hours. Watch the video and discover how to make it.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Homemade Beef Roast Recipe

Homemade Beef Roast Recipe .

Today I cooked a roast beef recipe at my home . I don't like beef so much but I have to cook this roast beef at home every few days because my husband likes this recipe a lot . Today I will share with you through this video how I made roast beef at home . I hope you like my video . Stay tuned for my recipe video . Thanks everyone .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @celticheartbeat
Community: Hive Gaming

Summer of '58 - I'm a paranormal investigator in a haunted Russian school....what could possibly go wrong?

Howdy Gamers

I got to thinking its about time I plucked up some courage and checked out a new horror title.

The last horror game I played was Harthorn a few months ago....I got to a point where I was freaked out by the deranged art teacher in that game stalking me like the Nemesis from Resident Evil 3 that I just didn't go back to finish the second part of the game.

I'm determined not to let that happen again so I looked to see what are some of the scariest horror titles released so far this year.

The one that intrigued me the most is Summer of 58' which released on July 21st and is currently £6.19 on Steam.

Curator: @pusen


Author: @sutkyo
Community: Hive Gaming

It feels like the old times, Pink Panther Pinkadelic Pursuit (Gameplay, comment, Part2)

Hello again Hive friends, it's me again with the continuation of this gameplay, this time we will see how the level of difficulty of the game increases 📈 and how certain levels make direct reference to several episodes of the old cartoon series of the pink panther, I remember with a lot of affection ❤️ these episodes despite being a program that is over 60 years old, that is, so good it has been that even when I was a child they continued to transmit it on the TV 🤗, I hope you enjoy this gameplay as much as I am ❤️.

Curator: @pusen


Author: @gorayii
Community: Hive Gaming

My Defi Pet, the new NFT game that is in the top 10 projects of Binance Smart Chain

Last year it was said that decentralized finance would be the immediate future of blockchain, and it has certainly evolved to the point of becoming much more attractive by merging with the concept of NFT and reaching the gaming world.

Right now we are in the middle of a boom of NFT games based on a DeFi economy, and there are many proposals that have emerged in different chains. Games like Axie Infinity, Splinterlands, Cryptoblades, etc., are on everyone's lips today, to which we can add new proposals like Dragonary, Plant Vs. Undead and one in particular that I am in love with, My Defi Pet.

My Defi Pet is a Play2Earn type game that was launched in the second quarter of this year, currently operating on the Binance Smart Chain and Kardia Chain, I particularly like BSC.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @laloretoyya
Community: Threespeak

Genshin Impact: Regisvid Pyro | Gameplay

You are all invited to be part of the great community of HIVE GAME MOBILE, where you can publish everything related to video games for mobile devices. If these are multiplayer, so much the better. You can subscribe at https://peakd.com/c/hive-137757/created. Also, we have a Discord Group where we share a lot and organize online games.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @parvkhuller
Community: Live Hive Music

Demons Imagine Dragons Live Acoustic cover.

Hello everyone,

Today I am covering Demons by Imagine Dragons on acoustic guitar.
Pardon my miskates. 😅

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @dreemsteem
Community: SublimeSunday

What's SUBLIMER than SUBLIMEST!?!

You know, it's funny how you can look forward to posting something special on a day - JUST because you have a cool tag and a supportive community waiting for you! hehehe

This week has been up, down, all around -AGAIN. I'm just pretty much getting used to the fact that life is going to be crazy with lots of twists for this season - AND... I'm ready for it!

I have some fun updates, some opportunities for you to WIN some upvotes (and... maybe some Dreem tokens hehe) in this post (and in the video) so be sure to join the fun!

Life is pretty crazy for us all these days. We've been hit for much too long with restrictions and feeling cooped up and penned in an unable to get out and enjoy the beauty around us! So yep...

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @owner99
Community: Music

MANUSIA SETENGAH DEWA (cover) akustic guitar version

Today I finished my task of creating music content early, and I immediately uploaded it to the threespeak page.

A very controversial song about the cry of the hearts of the people against the government and a new hope for the elected president.

People only ask for the right to live properly, get jobs and all the prices of food needs that are affordable by the people of the country.

Here's the song that I packed with acoustic guitar music arrangements, this music is only played with guitar instruments and I still fill in the vocals as usual.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency